## **Counter - Terrorism Implementation Task Force**

- 1. CTED (Centre of Technology and Entrepreneurship Development): Devyani Srivastav
- 2. WCO (World Customs Organization): Mayank Kalra
- 3. INTERPOL (International Criminal Police Organization): Karan Chowdhary

## **Core Entities:**

- 4. **CTITF Office** (Counter Terrorism Implementation Task Force Office): **Animesh Mohan**
- 5. ICAO (International Civil Aviation Organization): Rahul Yadav
- 6. IMO (International Maritime Organization): Rasagya Monga
- 7. UNODC (United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime): Mitali Kanwat
- 8. IOM (International Organization for Migration): Sahib Randhawa
- 9. UNOHCHR: Harshil Bansal
- 10. UNICRI (United Nations Interregional Crime and Justice Research):
- 11. UNODA (United Nations Office for Disarmament Affairs): Arpit Arora
- 12. 1540 Committee Experts: Pa Sako Darboe
- 13. 1267 Monitoring Group: Pankhuri Mittal
- 14. **UNHCR** (**Observer**) (United Nations High Commission for Refugees):

## **Other Member Entities**

- 15. DPKO (Department for Peace Making Operations): Aviral Kapoor
- 16. OPCW (Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons): Shubham Jain
- 17. UNDP (United Nations Development Programme): Aditya Singh Shekhawat
- 18. **WHO** (World Health Organization):
- 19. **DESA** (Department of Economic and Social Affairs):

## **Additional Entities:**

- 20. OSCE (Organization for Security and Cooperation in Europe): Sumair Saigal
- 21. Representative of Frontex: Dhruv Sood